National Steering Committee - DGM Ghana

Voting Members:

Name	Sex	Representation
Hayford Duodu	М	Local Communities Representative
Yaa Grace Pokua	F	Local Communities Representative
Mercy Assaw	F	Local Communities Representative
Nana Kwasi Bennie	М	Local Communities Representative
Bashuru Gambo	М	Local Communities Representative
John Kissinger	М	Local Communities Representative
Chebure Samuel	Μ	Local Communities Representative
Chumba Daniel	М	Local Communities Representative
Emmanuel Kofi Afrifa	М	Local Communities Representative
Kwarteng Benedict	М	Local Communities Representative
Nana Oppong	М	Local Communities Representative
Emmanuel Frimpong	М	Local Communities Representative
Yusif Boadan Kyeremeh	М	Local Communities Representative

Non-Voting Members:

Name	Sex	Representation
Samuel Mawutor	Μ	CSO
Peter Kuugyire	М	CSO
Adu Nyarko Andorful	М	World Bank
Tabi Agyarko	М	Government/FIP Coordinator
Abu Musa Juam	М	Government/Ministry of Lands and Natural Resources